Twin Rivers Partnership

The Town of Duck Lake is a member of a larger Twin Rivers District, a partnership consisting of the Towns of Hague, Hepburn, Waldheim, and Rosthern, and the RMs of Duck Lake, Laird and Rosthern.  Within this partnership a Mutual Aid Agreement brings fire fighting or emergency personnel from these other communities when assistance is required.